About us

The internal Ethics Committee Breast Cancer is responsible for the initial and continuous ethical review of the research activities falling within its scope.


Ethics Committee Breast Cancer                                                                          
Chris Robertson, UK (CHAIR)
Elizabeth Bergsten-Nordström, Sweden
Agnes Glaus, Switzerland
Dieter K. Hossfeld, Germany
Volkmar Müller, Germany
Susanne Roux, Switzerland (Secretary)

Richard D. Gelber, USA
(Non-voting member ex officio)